Ohio University Office of Career Services


You made it through college, now help someone else do it too! by Christy R

You made it through college now help someone else do it too!

I Know I Can is looking for graduating seniors from all backgrounds interested in advising seniors in high school and helping them make it to post-secondary education.  I Know I Can is a non-profit in Columbus, Ohio that works in Columbus City Schools promoting and helping students realize their potential to achieve their dreams of going to college.  I Know I Can hosts positions with AmeriCorps that will be open next year.  Representatives from I Know I Can will be on campus this Friday, May 20!  There will be table on the first floor of Baker Center from 11AM-1PM with lots of info and an information session from 5PM-6PM in Baker 233.  Come out and see what AmeriCorps and I Know I Can have to offer you.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

